skip navigation

Programs

Program Director Phone Email Boundaries
Alexander Joel D'Alba dalba@rochester.rr.com The Town of Alexander and the Alexander Central School District
Aquinas Sheldon Walker mbnjay@hotmail.com Attendees of The Aquinas Institute
Batavia James Patric japatric@bataviacsd.org The Town Batavia and the Batavia City School District
Bloomfield Tom Smith smithmt@rochester.rr.com Bloomfield Central School District
Brighton Dino Kotrides dkotrides9@gmail.com The Town of Brighton and the Brighton Central School District
Brockport Kristy Sherman Bportbisons@gmail.com The Towns of Sweden and Clarkson, the Village of Brockport and the Brockport Central School District
Canandaigua-Big Field Dale Werth werthd@canandaiguaschools.org The Town of Canandaigua and the Canandaigua Central School District
Canandaigua-Sm Field Joe Holtby johojr@yahoo.com The Town of Canandaigua and the Canandaigua Central School District
Churchville - Chili Bob Rule coachrule33@gmail.com The Towns of Gates and Chili, the Villages of Churchville and Scottsville, and the Churchville-Chili School District
East Rochester The Town of East Rochester and the East Rochester Central School District
Fairport Jason Rucker Jason.Rucker@we-online.com The Towns of Perinton and East Rochester, the Village of Fairport, and the Fairport and East Rochester School Districts.
Gananda Kevin Weiss kweiss@townofwalworthny.gov The Gananda Central School District
Gates - Chili Dan Gage dangagepi@gmail.com The Gates-Chili Central School District
Geneseo Chris OBrien chris.m.obrien71@gmail.com The Geneseo Central School District
Geneva Melissa Grummons Melissa.Grummons@flhealth.org The City of Geneva and surrounding towns
Greece Rich Tallini rtallini100@gmail.com The Town of Greece and the Athena, Arcadia, Olympia and Odyssey School Districts
Hamlin Jeff Conte jconte8@rochester.rr.com The Town of Hamlin
HFL & Mendon Storm Greg McCaffrey gmccaffrey@co.livingston.ny.us The Towns of Mendon and Honeoye Falls and the HFL Central School District
Hilton Tina Cordaro tinacordaro@gmail.com The Towns of Parma and Hilton and the Hilton Central School District
Irondequoit Jim Delly jdelly22@gmail.com The Town of Irondequoit and the following East Irondequoit and West Irondequoit School Districts
Kendall Jeff Conte jeffrey.conte@oconnellelectric.com The Kendall Central School District
LeRoy The Town of LeRoy and the LeRoy Central School District
Livonia Steve Neitz smn20072@gmail.com The Town of Livonia and the Livonia Central School District
MidLakes Mike Nurse mnurse102216@gmail.com MidLakes School District - Clifton Springs area
Newark Jessica Youngman jesipierce@yahoo.com The Town of Newark and the Newark Central School District
Ontario Jeremy Peets jpeets@ontariotown.org The Town of Ontario and the Wayne Central School District
Pal-Mac John Traster pmlockmonsters@gmail.com The Palmyra-Macedon Central School District
Penfield Craig Kaper KaperC@victorschools.org The Town of Penfield and the Penfield Central School District
Pittsford John (JJ) Newman jcnewman22@gmail.com The Town of Pittsford and the Pittsford School District
Red Jacket Jeff Close jeff.close@pres-services.com The Red Jacket Central School District
Rush-Henrietta Jake Patterson jpatterson2782@gmail.com The Towns of Henrietta and Rush and the Rush-Henrietta School District.
RHYSA Club - Select League
Rochester Kyle Crandall kyle.crandall@rcsdk12.org The City of Rochester and the Rochester City School District
Sodus Jared Laird jlpolaris93@aol.com The Town and School District of Sodus
Spencerport Stephen Webster stephen.webster@spencerportjuniorbaseball.com The Town of Spencerport and the Spencerport Central School Disctict
Victor Henry Lamborn hlamborn@victorlittleleague.org The Town of Victor and the Victor Central School Disctict
Wayland Kristina Loop kloop@wccsk12.org Wayland area
Webster Tim Chase anotherdaytsc@gmail.com The Town of Webster and the Webster School District
Williamson The Town and School District of Williamson