skip navigation


Program Director Phone Email Boundaries
Alexander Joel D'Alba The Town of Alexander and the Alexander Central School District
Aquinas Sheldon Walker Attendees of The Aquinas Institute
Batavia James Patric The Town Batavia and the Batavia City School District
Bloomfield Tom Smith Bloomfield Central School District
Brighton Dino Kotrides The Town of Brighton and the Brighton Central School District
Brockport Brandon Broughton The Towns of Sweden and Clarkson, the Village of Brockport and the Brockport Central School District
Canandaigua Joe Holtby The Town of Canandaigua and the Canandaigua Central School District
Churchville - Chili Bob Rule The Towns of Gates and Chili, the Villages of Churchville and Scottsville, and the Churchville-Chili School District
Clyde-Savannah Kim Cornwell Clyde-Savannah School District
East Rochester vacant-no teams The Town of East Rochester and the East Rochester Central School District
Fairport Jason Rucker The Towns of Perinton and East Rochester, the Village of Fairport, and the Fairport and East Rochester School Districts.
Gananda Kevin Weiss The Gananda Central School District
Gates - Chili Dan Gage The Gates-Chili Central School District
Geneseo Chris OBrien The Geneseo Central School District
Geneva Melissa Grummons The City of Geneva and surrounding towns
Greece Rich Tallini The Town of Greece and the Athena, Arcadia, Olympia and Odyssey School Districts
Hamlin Jeff Conte The Town of Hamlin
HFL & Mendon Storm Greg McCaffrey The Towns of Mendon and Honeoye Falls and the HFL Central School District
Hilton Amanda Hutton The Towns of Parma and Hilton and the Hilton Central School District
Irondequoit Jim Delly The Town of Irondequoit and the following East Irondequoit and West Irondequoit School Districts
Kendall Chuck D'Agostino The Kendall Central School District
LeRoy vacant - no teams The Town of LeRoy and the LeRoy Central School District
Livonia Corey Greene The Town of Livonia and the Livonia Central School District
MidLakes Mike Nurse MidLakes School District - Clifton Springs area
Newark Jessica Youngman The Town of Newark and the Newark Central School District
Ontario Jeremy Peets The Town of Ontario and the Wayne Central School District
Pal-Mac Chris Powers The Palmyra-Macedon Central School District
Penfield Mike Scozzaro The Town of Penfield and the Penfield Central School District
Pittsford Ian Grace The Town of Pittsford and the Pittsford School District
Red Jacket Lynn Holcomb The Red Jacket Central School District
Rush-Henrietta Jake Patterson The Towns of Henrietta and Rush and the Rush-Henrietta School District.
Rochester Kyle Crandall The City of Rochester and the Rochester City School District
Sodus Jared Laird The Town and School District of Sodus
Spencerport Stephen Webster The Town of Spencerport and the Spencerport Central School Disctict
Victor Blake Smith The Town of Victor and the Victor Central School Disctict
Wayland Kristina Loop Wayland area
Webster Tim Chase The Town of Webster and the Webster School District
Williamson Chris Ferrante The Town and School Districts of Williamson and Marion